Excelsior   (952) 474-1742     Baxter  (218) 822-4401     Detroit Lakes  (218) 583-7000

Facebook Reviews

  • Dan did a great job helping us figure out what our family needed. Even took time on delivery to help make sure we could all get up surfing! Very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism!

    Kelly Mansell Avatar Kelly Mansell
    July 16, 2015

    positive review  Fantastic sales and service. I’ve purchased 3 Axis boats from these guys and couldn’t be happier. Keep it up!

    Kris Clover Avatar Kris Clover
    January 20, 2019

    Purchased a 24Mxz and have loved the Boat & exceptional service that came with it. Thank you guys and keep up the great work.

    Tom DeQuattro Avatar Tom DeQuattro
    January 10, 2018
  • positive review  I purchased a 22MXZ, and my experience with MN Inboard was over the top. They made purchasing a boat very simple and just flat out fun. The staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and make you feel welcome every time you walk in the store. Any questions or issues you may have the staff is easy to get ahold of and get everything answered or taken care of very quickly. It not just customer/salesman relationships with this crew, they are very involved with events, community, and customer appreciation. They have meet ups on lakes, demo boat days on lakes, which gives someone a lot of chances to find the right boat model for them. I feel very confident that a new customer would have no issues choosing to purchase a boat through MN Inboard, and I would recommend them every time.

    JJ Lundquist Avatar JJ Lundquist
    January 18, 2020

    Knowledgeable and accommodating. Took the stress out of the buying experience and got us up to speed on our first inboard in a hurry.

    Jeremy Lembeck Avatar Jeremy Lembeck
    April 26, 2015

    We bought a 24 MXZ. They have been amazing since day 1! Was suppose to be delivered weekend of Mother's Day. We called & ask for it early, they squeezed us in!! They have been very accommodating, answers all questions about the boat right away. On top of that we had the kindest guy, Kody, showing us all about the boat. Great job!!!

    Tracy DeQuattro Avatar Tracy DeQuattro
    January 10, 2018
  • Joe is an expert at all things boats. Made the experience great!

    Zach Lies Avatar Zach Lies
    April 22, 2018

    positive review  We just purchased our 3rd Malibu from Matt and the entire team at Minnesota Inboard. There are obviously lots of nice boats available but the combination of the Malibu and support and attention detail we receive from the entire staff at Minnesota Inboard made our newest purchase and easy decision.

    Todd Jackson Avatar Todd Jackson
    January 18, 2020

    Great people - great service!!!! I love dealing with the whole crew in Baxter!!! Huge selection of boats!!!!

    Dan St Hilaire Avatar Dan St Hilaire
    September 8, 2017
  • positive review  We have been buying Malibu boats from Minnesota Inboard every few years since 2003. Top notch experience each time and we will continue to go back for all our boating needs. Outstanding company and a great family running it!

    Joey Mandel Avatar Joey Mandel
    January 19, 2020

    positive review  Awesome experience buying a Malibu with this team!

    Carl Jordan Avatar Carl Jordan
    January 30, 2019

    If your looking for the best inboard boats & equipment for wake surfing, wake boarding or skiing there is simply no better place to buy. Matt & entire crew are awesome! Special shout out to Dan & Sally!

    Aaron Miller Avatar Aaron Miller
    August 9, 2015

Not finding your new boat in the search results?

Contact Us.